Soci e Collaboratori

Lo Studio Carelli è composto da

Titolare
Carelli Giampietro
studio@giampietrocarelli.it

Laurea in Economia e Commercio – Università degli Studi di Verona

Dipendente
Albertini Tiziana
tiziana@giampietrocarelli.it

Dipendente
Aldrighetti Raffaella
raffaella@giampietrocarelli.it

Dipendente
Fanini Sonia
sonia@giampietrocarelli.it

Dipendente
Filosa Anna
anna@giampietrocarelli.it

Dipendente
Marchi Laura
laura@giampietrocarelli.it

Dipendente
Tommasi Marilena
marilena@giampietrocarelli.it